The Source of Moon Fusion Water

Find Your Moon Sign

Try the links provided to discover your Moon Sign. You will need to know true date of birth, time of birth, and place of birth. This information is important to get an accurate account of your birth chart and sign placements, including your Moon sign. Sometimes the time of birth is listed on the birth certificate, along with the other information. Also, biological parents may know this information.

The Moon Sign of an individual influences their emotions, and, possibly more so, their personality. It represents the instinctual and subconscious self. Learning about your lunar sign can help shed light on your Inner being. It can tell much about emotional expressions, instincts, and development. Placement of the Moon sign may illustrate many differences between two people who actually share the same Sun sign. The Moon is the feminine aspect of each individual, and it can play a significant role within relationships, especially intimate ones.

 

Western Astrology focuses emphasis on the individual’s Sun sign, but Jyotish or Vedic astrology the moon placement serves greater importance. The Moon or the Chandra, literally means ‘bright and shining’. The full moon is considered the most beneficial and is associated with the power of the mind.

Follow @MoonFusionWater and Tag #MFWATER to social media postings drinking and using Moon Fusion Water

Listen to the Moon Fusion Water Mix Playlist

Dr. Emoto's Water Research

Learn about Dr. Masaru Emoto’s findings about “The Hidden Messages in Water”

Astrological Virtues

Full Moon Calendars

Thursday, 28 January 2021 (Leo) – Full Wolf Moon

Saturday, 27 February 2021 (Virgo) – Full Snow Moon

Sunday, 28 March 2021 (Libra) – Full Worm Moon

Tuesday, 27 April 2021 (Scorpio) – Full Pink Moon

Wednesday, 26 May 2021 (Sagittarius) – Full Flower Moon

Thursday, 24 June 2021 (Capricorn) – Full Strawberry Moon

Saturday, 24 July 2021 (Aquarius) – Full Buck Moon

Sunday, 22 August 2021(Aquarius) – Full Sturgeon Moon

Tuesday, 21 September 2021 (Pisces) – Full Corn Moon

Wednesday, 20 October 2021 (Aries) – Full Hunter’s Moon

Friday, 19 November 2021 (Taurus) – Full Beaver Moon

Sunday, 19 December 2021 (Gemini) – Full Cold Moon

January 17 (Monday) – Full Moon in Cancer

February 16 (Wednesday) – Full Moon in Leo

March 18 (Friday) – Full Moon in Virgo

April 16 (Saturday) – Full Moon in Libra

May 16 (Monday) – Full Moon in Scorpio

June 14 (Tuesday) – Full Moon in Sagittarius

July 13 (Wednesday) – Full Moon in Capricorn

August 12 (Friday) – Full Moon in Aquarius

September 10 (Saturday) – Full Moon in Pisces

October 09 (Sunday) – Full Moon in Aries

November 08 (Tuesday) – Full Moon in Taurus

December 08 (Thursday) – Full Moon in Gemini

Have Questions?